Home

Department of Nutritional Physiology and Feeding

Telephone Email
Zervas George   Professor   +30 210 529 4412    gzervas@aua.gr
Serkos Haroutounian   Professor   +30 210529 4247    sehar@aua.gr
Fegeros Konstantinos   Professor   +30 210 529 4418    cfeg@aua.gr
Mountzouris Konstantinos   Associate Professor   +30 210 529 4422    kmountzouris@aua.gr
Zoidis Evangelos   Assistant Professor   +30 210 529 4415    ezoidis@aua.gr
Papadomichelakis George   Assistant Professor   +30 210 529 4434    gpapad@aua.gr
Pappas Athanasios   Assistant Professor   +30 210 529 4437    apappas@aua.gr
Tsiplakou Eleni   Assistant Professor   +30 210 529 4423    eltsiplakou@aua.gr
Hadjigeorgiou Ioannis   Assistant Professor   +30 210 529 4416    ihadjig@aua.gr
Katsarou Eirine   Teaching Assistant   +30 210 529 4412    ekatsarou@aua.gr
koulocheri Sofia   Teaching Assistant   +30 210 529 4246    skoul@aua.gr
Georgiadou Maria   Technical Assistant   +30 210 5294423    mgeo@aua.gr
Petropoulos Christos   Staff   +30 210 5294409