Laboratory of Nutritional Physiology & Feeding

Name Position Phone E-mail
Mountzouris Konstantinos Professor, Head +30 210 529 4422 kmountzouris@aua.gr
Haroutounian Serko Professor +30 210 529 4247 sehar@aua.gr
Tsiplakou Eleni Associate Professor +30 210 529 4435 eltsiplakou@aua.gr
Papadomichelakis George Associate Professor +30 210 529 4434 gpapad@aua.gr
Zoidis Evangelos Associate Professor +30 210 529 4415 ezoidis@aua.gr
Pappas Athanasios Associate Professor +30 210 529 4415 apappas@aua.gr
Paraskevas Vasileios Assistant Professor +30 210 529 4460 v.paraskeuas@aua.gr
Mavrommatis Alexandros Assistant Professor +30 210 529 4423 mavrommatis@aua.gr
Katsarou Eirini Research and Teaching staff +30 210 529 4412 ekatsarou@aua.gr
Georgiadou Maria Laboratory Technician +30 210 529 4423 mgeo@aua.gr
Koulocheri Sofia Research and Teaching staff +30 210 529 4246 skoul@aua.gr
Petropoulos Christos Facilities Technician +30 210 529 4409
Zervas Georgios Professor Emeritus +30 210 529 4411 gzervas@aua.gr
Fegeros Konstantinos Professor Emeritus +30 210 529 4418 cfeg@aua.gr
Hadjigeorgiou Ioannis Professor (retired) 210 529 4416 ihadjig@aua.gr

LABORATORY PAGES

CONTACT INFO

Laboratory of Nutritional
Physiology & Feeding

AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY OF ATHENS
SCHOOL OF ANIMAL BIOSCIENCES
DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL SCIENCE

75 Iera Odos Street, Votanikos, Athens
PO Box: 118 55

TEL:               +30 210 529 4412
FAX:               +30 210 529 4413
EMAIL:          ekatsarou@aua.gr
HOURS:       
Mon – Fri | 09:00 – 15:00